Mega Millions Drawing Time Central

Mega Millions Drawing Time Central

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. Check with your state lottery for the cut-off time to purchase tickets.
Game, Draw Days, Sales Cutoff Time, Approx. Drawing Time. Lucky for Life®, Mon & Thu, 8:30 pm, 9:38 pm. Mega Millions®, Tues & Fri, 8:59 pm, 10:00 pm.
Pool closing for Mega Millions and Megaplier on Tuesday and Fridays is at 10:45pm. Drawings are held every Tuesday and Friday evenings at approximately 11:00pm.
Play Mega Millions with the Oregon Lottery! Drawings happen every Tuesday and Friday. Jackpots start at $40 million and grow until someone wins.
Drawings for Louisiana-based games are conducted at Lottery headquarters in. game, is conducted live at 9:59 p.m., Central Standard Time, on Wednesdays and. Mega Millions, a multistate game, is conducted live at 10 p.m., Central .

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2018 World Coloring | Design by ThemesDNA.com
top